top of page
Long term antibiotics

Jennifer Sierzant est une naturopathe alphabétisée Lyme très appréciée. Elle travaille avec des clients de Lyme partout dans le monde. Sa méthode de travail avec Lyme consiste à restaurer le terrain / système immunitaire du corps. Jennifer a également souffert de la maladie de Lyme chronique pendant plus de 15 ans et heureusement, elle est en rémission complète de la maladie depuis 2009.

Pour accéder plus facilement à ses services et à son traitement, Jennifer propose des consultations à distance partout dans le monde.

Dans ses propres mots

"La maladie de Lyme n'est souvent pas la cause de la maladie qui devient chronique. Le plus souvent, l'état chronique est causé par des problèmes sous-jacents qui ont inhibé les capacités de guérison du corps. Mes clients qui réussissent sont ceux qui réalisent qu'il n'y a pas de solution miracle et ils s'efforcent de obtenir les résultats. Ma bataille de 15 ans contre Chronic Lyme a été une bénédiction car cela m'a non seulement aidé à comprendre mon propre corps, mais aussi parce qu'il m'a connecté à certains des humains les plus étonnants dont le voyage ressemble au mien "

Lyme est aujourd'hui la maladie infectieuse qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au monde. De nombreuses personnes ne savent pas qu'elles sont atteintes de Lyme et ne sont souvent pas diagnostiquées ou reçoivent un diagnostic d'autres maladies. Nous avons tous entendu parler de Lyme, mais beaucoup de gens pensent que c'est une simple infection bactérienne qui peut être éliminée en quelques semaines avec des antibiotiques. Ce n'est pas le cas. Lorsque Lyme est diagnostiqué peu après l'infection, il est plus facile à traiter, mais le problème est que la plupart des gens ne réalisent pas qu'ils ont été infectés et que la plupart des médecins ne savent pas comment le détecter. L'éruption classique de Lyme bulls-eye qui apparaît après l'infection n'apparaît que 30% du temps. Cette éruption est un diagnostic définitif pour Lyme. Une fois que Lyme devient chronique, il provoque des ravages dans le corps, ce qui peut entraîner des problèmes physiques et psychologiques majeurs. La plupart des médecins traditionnels ne savent pas comment diagnostiquer la maladie de Lyme, ni comment la traiter. De plus, beaucoup ne reconnaîtront même pas l'existence de Lyme chronique.


 

Qu'est-ce que le drainage biothérapeutique?

 

 

http://www.alifeexperience.net/articles/gemmotherapy_a_powerful_tool_by_towle.htm
 

Links / Liens 

MTHFR LINK INFO

http://www.homeopathyforwomen.org/MTHFR.htm#What_is_MTHFR_

 

Methylation (MTHFR) Problems Lead to 100s of Diseases:  

http://suzycohen.com/articles/methylation-problems/

A MAJOR PIECE OF THE PUZZLE IN OVERCOMING CHRONIC LYME DISEASE

http://www.publichealthalert.org/kpuhpu-a-major-piece-of-the-puzzle-in-overcoming-chronic-lyme-disease.html

_

 

bottom of page

top of page
Long term antibiotics

Jennifer Sierzant is a highly regarded Lyme Literate Naturopath. She works with Lyme clients all over the world. Her method for working with Lyme is restoring the body's terrain/ immune system.. Jennifer also suffered from  chronic Lyme Disease for over 15 years and happily, she has been in full remission from the disease since 2009.

To gain easier access to her services and treatment, Jennifer offers remote consultations all over the world. 

In her own words 

"Lyme disease is often not the cause of the disease becoming chronic. Most often the chronic state is caused by underlying issues which inhibited the body's healing abilities. My successful clients are those who realize there is no quick fix and they put in the work to get the results. My 15 year battle with Chronic Lyme was a blessing since it not only helped me understand my own body, but also because it connected me to some of the most amazing humans who's journey resembles mine"

Lyme is now the fastest growing infectious disease in the world. Many people are unaware they have Lyme and are often going undiagnosed or being diagnosed with other diseases. We've all heard of Lyme, but many people think it's a simple bacterial infection which can be cleared up in few weeks with antibiotics. This is NOT the case. When Lyme is diagnosed soon after infection it's easier to treat, but the problem is most people don't realize they've been infected and most MD's don't know how to spot it. The classic Lyme bulls-eye rash that appears after infection only appears 30% of the time.  That rash is a definite  diagnosis to Lyme. Once Lyme goes chronic, it causes havoc in the body which can cause major physical and psychological conditions. Most medical mainstream MD's do not know how to diagnose Lyme, nor do they know how to treat it. Also many will not even acknowledge chronic Lyme exists. 

 

What is Biotheraputic Drainage   

 

http://www.alifeexperience.net/articles/gemmotherapy_a_powerful_tool_by_towle.htm

 

Clearly, treatment for Lyme disease is complex and multi-factorial and can wreak havoc on every system of the body. While it may be near impossible to evaluate all these factors at once, it is important to keep in mind the widespread effects of the disease and address the person systemically. Simply killing bugs is not enough – immune, digestive, detox and hormonal systems must be supported to enable healing on a comprehensive level. 

 

Once I've educated on effective drainage and detox,  I then work on address the parts of the system that have been compromised.  I also address MTHFR (methylation) issues that can accompany Lyme Disease. 

 

Links / Liens 

MTHFR LINK INFO

http://www.homeopathyforwomen.org/MTHFR.htm#What_is_MTHFR_

 

Methylation (MTHFR) Problems Lead to 100s of Diseases:  

http://suzycohen.com/articles/methylation-problems/

A MAJOR PIECE OF THE PUZZLE IN OVERCOMING CHRONIC LYME DISEASE

http://www.publichealthalert.org/kpuhpu-a-major-piece-of-the-puzzle-in-overcoming-chronic-lyme-disease.html

_

 

bottom of page